Justin

@Justin-1985 is a 36 year old Gay Male from Kansas City, Missouri, United States of America. He is looking for Relationship.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

My makeup: Integrity, Respect, Honesty, A Gentleman, an Open Communicator of my feelings, Not afraid to shed a
tear,(hopefully the tears are few and far between) a love of live, and yes....FUN! Did I mention Happiness?...LOTS of that too. Low stress, easy going is my chosen path in life. I enjoy traveling, snow skiing, snowmobiling, riding my bicycling, hiking, 4 wheeling, target shooting, scuba diving, and boating (but do not currently have a boat), dancing, going out to dinner, wine fest, concerts, shopping in little town stores, exploring, tailgating at football games/nascar, and just relaxing by a fire and so much more. 

About

General details

Age 36
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Home Location Kansas City, Missouri, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Conservative Flexible High Energy High Maintenance Intellectual Loving Open Minded Quiet Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious

Looking for

I am looking for that one in million Man if I need to meet 1,000,000 men for 20 minutes over coffee then so be it to find YOU ! I know you’re out there somewhere ! I've been to "hell" before and do not care to revisit that path ever again! So please.....be a kind, gentle, and loving person who does not stress out too often, and hopefully you can just laugh at me when I do something dumb! You know us men have our share of problems! LOL. That's why we have you to keep us in line. Looking for you to have lots of energy, a passion for life, witty, smart, kind and compassionate, easy going, and funny. I will likely know you are the right one within the first 30 minutes or so of meeting because I will have sensed your energy like no other. 
I'd just like to add...
Love the beach, the mountains, lakes, national parks,and site seeing. Having a motor home will allow us to be at our vacation home no matter where we are parked at. Of course I do fly to places and stay in motels as well when time does not permit road travel or if we decide otherwise.  Okay, now for the motorcycle LOL.... which I know may scare LOL
You'll never know what your missing if you don't meet me in person, as words on a computer screen can not begin to express the energy and value for life that I have. 
I wish everyone who visits my profile the best in their search for finding true love even if I'm not the one for them. 
Please don't be offended if I don't respond to your email or your wink ect. I'm new on this site for one thing, and that is to find one very special man to spend the rest of my life with and I don't have time for a lot of back and forth emails when I feel we are not a good match and/or there is no attraction on my part. Thanks. 

Desired Activities

Relationship

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 40 - 90

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education University
Occupation IT/Computing
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Conservative
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Camping Cars Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Fishing Motorbikes Movies Music Shopping Television Travelling Video Games

Music interests

Blues Classical Country Dance Gospel Hip Hop Pop Rap Religious RnB Rock Soul

Sports interests

Basket Ball Bodybuilding Bowling Football / Soccer Golf Scuba Diving Swimming Walking