@Justin-Brisbane is a 22 year old Gay Male from Brisbane, Queensland, Australia. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Casual.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hi, my name is Justin and I'm a pretty out going guy, looking for friends or possibly more. I actually live in Burpengary, not Brisbane but I couldn't put that xD

I look and act straight, but I'm fine to just tell people that I'm gay.

Relationship wise, I'm interested in guys around my age, not so hairy or chubby who look cute :P but I'm pretty open if you message me :)

PS, I have a habit of flirting without realizing it xD Just a heads up if we chat :)


General details

Age 22
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Brisbane, Queensland, Australia


Body Shape Average
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Grey
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Flexible Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Talkative

Looking for

Friends mostly, but I'm not going to shy away from a relationship, so long as its not based purely on sex.

Sex is great, but I prefer a more cute/romantic relationship. Just ask me if your not sure what I mean by this :P

I love cuddling on the couch with a movie if that's a bonus for anyone :3

I do prefer guys around my age but I'll go up to around 25ish :p

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual


Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 25


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Agnostic
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Clubbing Computers Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Movies Music Reading Strategy Games Surfing the Web Video Games Walking

Music interests

Ambient Dance Drum and Bass Electronic Grunge House Pop RnB Rock Techno Trance

Sports interests

Cycling Walking

1 Friends


Sunshine Coast