@Justin-Tewksbury is a 27 year old Gay Male from Tewksbury, Massachusetts, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hello everybody. I'm a person that loves to talk, but I'm a much better listener. I will get along with 99 people out of 100. You can't please everyone and it's not my problem that that one person's attitude is CaCa.


General details

Age 27
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Monogamous relationship
Ethnic Origins White
Location Tewksbury, Massachusetts, United States of America


Body Shape Slim
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Artistic Flexible High Energy Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Serious Spontaneous Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

Right now I am only looking for friends due to the fact that I am engaged to the love of my life.

Desired Activities



Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 40


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education School
Occupation Arts
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Clubbing DIY Entertaining Music Photography Shopping Surfing the Web Travelling Walking

Music interests

African Blues Classical Dance Disco Electronic Gospel Hip Hop House Indie Jazz Pop Reggae RnB Rock Soul Techno Trance

Sports interests

Basket Ball Football / Soccer Hockey Volleyball Walking Yoga