@Justin-Tonbridge is a 22 year old Gay Male from Tonbridge, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Live a little while away from Tonbridge... But Edenbridge and Oxted weren't on the list of locations. Anyway, I'm a down to earth, sociable guy. Working as a shop floor drone in a supermarket. I have a pretty broad range of interests from Game of Thrones to Eurovision (guilty pleasure, there). I wouldn't class myself as a stereotypical gay guy... I get called a "straight gay" a lot by friends and family, makes no sense to me :/


General details

Age 22
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Tonbridge, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Slim
Height 6.3" (191 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Self Confident Sensitive Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

In an ideal world I just want someone that likes me as much as I like them. Someone I know I can rely on and actually have a laugh with. I'm a banterous person, so I'd need to be with someone that doesn't take offence easily because I do say a lot of things that may come across as mean when I actually mean it in a light-hearted way. It's my way of showing affection :P

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat


Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 25


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Agnostic
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Occupation Retail
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Quitting
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Computers Entertaining Music Reading Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

Country Dance Garage Indie Pop RnB Soul Techno

Sports interests