@Justin88 is a 28 year old Gay Male from Fort Worth, Texas, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


My name is Justin, I am 24 years old, I work at Walmart, I love meeting new people, I am outgoing,and caring, I dont like liears or cheater So if one of them don't bother talking to me. I love my friends and family. I am very mature, I dont have time for bs simple as that. I am looking for someone who will be there at my lowest,cause in the end that person has show they will be a man,not some kids just wanting fo get in our pants,bottom line im very mature ,and my life isnt gonna be screwed by a little kid.. Ask nything.. Im not shy at all. I will be blunt out honest. Later justin


General details

Age 28
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Fort Worth, Texas, United States of America


Body Shape Slim
Height 5.8" (173 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Artistic Flexible Flirtatious High Energy Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Serious

Looking for

I am looking for the right guy. I looking for someone thats not a player or cheater. Ask me more and ill explain.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Other Activities


Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 24


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education School
Occupation Retail
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Socially

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Cars Computers Cooking Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Gambling Gardening Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Ballroom Country Hip Hop Metal Pop Rap RnB Techno

Sports interests

American Football Baseball Bowling Football / Soccer Golf Hockey Jogging Running Swimming Tennis Walking Wrestling

1 Favorites


Newcastle upon Tyne