Józek

@Jzek is a 34 year old Gay Male from Tucson, Arizona, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Travel Partner and Casual.

5 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hello there guys! I am a Mexican guy living in the US. I work at the University of Arizona doing financial and accounting stuff. I love my job. I also am highly interested in languages, traveling, cultures and much more. I am here to try and meet some local guys while traveling. Is always fun to to make new friends.

About

General details

Age 34
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mediterranean / Latin
Home Location Tucson, Arizona, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Large
Height 6.0" (183 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Sensitive Serious Talkative

Looking for

I would love to meet local guys when traveling.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner Casual

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 36

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Agnostic
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Accountancy
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Camping Comics Computers Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Hiking Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking

Music interests

Grunge Pop Rock

Sports interests

Bowling Gym Hiking Swimming Tennis Walking