@KC is a 45 year old Gay Male from Oklahoma City, Oklahoma, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Casual and Group Casual.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I am a versatile bottom that needs to be dominated! I am younger than my age in personality, appearance, drive, and actions. I am a 41 year old ex con who was recently released and am looking for the right comfortable partner!


General details

Age 45
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Oklahoma City, Oklahoma, United States of America


Body Shape Slim
Height 6.3" (191 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Shaved
Tattoos A few
Piercings None


Earthy Flexible Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Quiet Sensitive Serious Shy Sophisticated Spiritual Stubborn Unconventional

Looking for

I am looking for a versatile man that really prefers top. He mus be my age or younger. I enjoy youth, but not too young that would be gross! I don't mind topping a hott bottom, but know this I want to satisfy you too!

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual Group Casual


Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 35


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Spiritual
Has Children Yes, living away from home
Wants Children
Education University
Occupation Unemployed
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Cars Hiking Motorbikes Movies Music Photography Shopping Travelling Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Blues Country Drum and Bass Electronic Garage Grunge Indie Jazz Metal Pop RnB Rock Soul

Sports interests

American Football Baseball Basket Ball Football / Soccer Hockey Martial Arts Sailing Surfing Tennis Weight Training Xtreme Sports