KC_Cowboy

@KC_Cowboy is a 46 year old Gay Male from Kansas City, Missouri, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Casual and Other Activities.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

About

General details

Age 46
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Kansas City, Missouri, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Large
Height 5.8" (173 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos A few
Piercings A few

Characteristics

Compulsive Flexible Flirtatious Loving Low Maintenance Outgoing Practical Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Spontaneous Stubborn

Looking for

I want to find true lov.... runs for the barf bucket ... Seriously, I want what I had with my last partner (may he RIP). A relationship where we BOTH love and care for each other, not one sided, or depending on how much money I spend on him, or any of that bull shit!

I am looking for a companion, well, more of an equal than anything, someone that completes me as much as I complete him...

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 40

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Other
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education
Occupation
Income Bracket
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Always
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Board Games Camping Cars Clubbing Computers Cooking DIY Dining Out Entertaining Fishing Hiking Movies Music Photography Reading Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games

Music interests

Blues Classical Country Dance Disco Folk Grunge House Indie Jazz Metal Rock Techno

Sports interests

American Football Baseball Football / Soccer Golf Hockey Horse Riding Martial Arts Swimming Tennis

1 Friends

zara

Arkansas City, Cowley

41

1 Favorites

Devin

Wyandotte

25