KDSN

@KDSN is a 32 year old Gay Male from Brisbane, Queensland, Australia. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Workout Partner and Travel Partner.

4 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I am traveling alone for working holiday, would like to make some cool friends to hang out with at the weekends. For me, the definition of " friends" is not the endless chatting in the virtual network, but meet up in person in the real world, we could share our happiness, sadness, or even something stupid or boring, just share whatever happened in our lives. Friends would be good, and Boy Friends would be amazing if I am blessed to find one here. However, I am tired of gaming players, if you are one of them, please skip my profile and click some other game experts. Supposed I'm a friendly, easy-going, well-educated guy who love traveling ,outdoor activities and a bit drink before dancing. Kinda social drinker and funny crazy dancer, but not alcoholic and party animal. Anyway, just hit me up then you'll know me more in person but not only from this introduction wordings.

Ps. prefer you are in my age 25-35, intelligent and mature guys always turn me on, any race an nationality are welcome, but please do not bother if you are an extreme freak or drug-addicted...

About

General details

Age 32
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Asian
Home Location Brisbane, Queensland, Australia

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.8" (173 cm)
Eye Color Grey
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Flexible Intellectual Open Minded Outgoing Romantic

Looking for

Friends → Boy friend → Partner

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Workout Partner Travel Partner

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 25 - 35

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children
Education University
Occupation
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Cooking Entertaining Movies Travelling Wine Tasting

Music interests

Sports interests

1 Friends

Josh Lee

Toompea, Tallinn

30