Rowen

@KH_Rowen_1986 is a 34 year old Bisexual Male from Phnum Pénh, Phnum Pénh, Cambodia. He is looking for Friendship and Casual.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I'm Just new here in Phnom Penh. ​
I'm looking for a friends ​I can vibe with on a emotional & intellectual level. Someone who is teach me new things and inspire me. A few good friends is all I need. I know it's hard to get to know someone by just a few photos and a couple of paragraphs, so if you want to get to know me better you should message me.
​ ​
What I'm looking for is someone that wants to take a risk and try and get to know someone for who they are. I love the surprise of the unknown. I love to learn about new places, people and cultures.

I am not a perfect person by any means.



I wish you success in finding your match.Until we meet, SMILE!!!! *^_^* .

About

General details

Age 34
Sex Male
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Asian
Home Location Phnum Pénh, Phnum Pénh, Cambodia

Appearance

Body Shape Slim
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Black
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Flexible Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Self Confident Serious Spiritual Talkative

Looking for

Openminded person & Having Fun. *^_^*

Desired Activities

Friendship Casual

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between -

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Spiritual
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation
Income Bracket
Political Interests Conservative
Drinks Socially
Diet Vegetarian
Smokes Always
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Clubbing Dining Out Drawing Music Reading Shopping Television Travelling Walking Writing

Music interests

Hip Hop Jazz Pop RnB

Sports interests

Aerobics Basket Ball Swimming Tennis Walking