Lukiee

@KR_Lukiee_1996 is a 26 year old Gay Male from Sŏul, Sŏul, Korea (South). He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Travel Partner and Other Activities.

About

General details

Age 26
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Asian
Home Location Sŏul, Sŏul, Korea (South)

Appearance

Body Shape Slim
Height 5.8" (173 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Flamboyant Flexible High Maintenance Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Self Confident Sophisticated Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

Date first and then bfs😍(i hate. Liars) i dont care if u r handsome or ugly. If u hav good personality, then thats all man.
I dont want guys. I want real love. I need someone who will love me and care me a lot.
NPNC!😎

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between -

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education School
Occupation Marketing & PR
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Camping Cars Cooking Dining Out Dramatics Entertaining Hiking Movies Music Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Walking

Music interests

Blues Country Dance Electronic Hip Hop Pop RnB Rock Soul

Sports interests

American Football Basket Ball Cycling Football / Soccer Hiking Jogging Running Scuba Diving Skiing Swimming Walking

3 Friends

yeahkr

Walton, Cambridgeshire

28

Ashton Mckinney

Ermida da Lapinha, Angra do Heroísmo Municipality

27

Mario

Port District, Manila

26