KZN-newbie

@KZN-newbie is a 29 year old Bisexual Male from Durban, KwaZulu Natal, South Africa. He is looking for Friendship, Chat, Casual and Other Activities.

Introduction

Not sure were to start, I am well bi-curious. And haven't thought about any of this until recently so I really have no idea what to say, would like to meet some friends and see where it goes from there preferably someone in the age range of 18 to 22 but no older than 24, caucasian please, just personal preference thats all

About

General details

Age 29
Sex Male
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Durban, KwaZulu Natal, South Africa

Appearance

Body Shape Muscular
Height
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color
Tattoos None
Piercings

Characteristics

Open Minded Outgoing Sensitive Shy Talkative

Looking for

Someone that will be willing to go at a pace that I feel comfortable with, I'm not sure what I want or what to expect so it might be slow it might be fast it might be short it might be long, who knows? Lets see what happens. Someone in the age range of 18 to 22 caucasian easy going, friendly, kind hearted

Desired Activities

Friendship Chat Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 18 - 22

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education
Occupation
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Always
Drugs Never

General interests

Cars Comics Computers Gambling Motorbikes Movies Music Photography Reading Surfing the Web Travelling Video Games Walking

Music interests

Ballroom Classical Country Dance Disco Electronic Hip Hop Metal Pop RnB Rock Techno

Sports interests

Bowling Cycling Golf Ice Skating Snooker Pool Tennis Walking