@KalEl is a 36 year old Gay Male from Ashington, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Casual and Other Activities.


if you want to know anything ASK! cos i aint wasting my time nobody reads this any way


General details

Age 36
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Ashington, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.9" (175 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings One or Two


Artistic Earthy Flirtatious Intellectual Open Minded Outgoing Sensitive Serious Shy Spiritual Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

mates & dates, possibly ltr, not into older guys or guy of a larger size, i like slim, fit, healthy guys.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men
Aged between 20 - 31


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Has Children Yes, living away from home
Wants Children
Education College
Occupation Hospitality & Catering
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Quitting
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Clubbing Computers Dining Out Dramatics Fishing Gardening Hiking Motorbikes Movies Music Reading Surfing the Web Television Travelling Walking

Music interests

African Ambient Ballroom Blues Classical Country Dance Disco Drum and Bass Electronic Folk Garage Gospel Grunge Hip Hop House Indie Jazz Metal Pop Rap Reggae Religious RnB Rock Ska Soul Techno Trance

Sports interests

Cycling Gym Hiking Horse Riding Ice Skating Inline Skating Jogging Pilates Rock Climbing Running Sailing Skiing Snowboarding Swimming Tennis Walking Xtreme Sports Yoga