Reygine

@Kalawakan-Reygine is a 31 year old Gay Male from Kalawakan, Central Luzon, Philippines. He is looking for Other Activities, Chat, Casual, Travel Partner, Relationship and Friendship.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Im Reygine 28 Years Old Indepedent Living Alone

About

General details

Age 31
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Asian
Home Location Kalawakan, Central Luzon, Philippines

Appearance

Body Shape Slim
Height 5.9" (175 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Spontaneous Conservative Flexible Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Sophisticated Serious High Energy

Looking for

Relationship Or Boyfriend

Desired Activities

Other Activities Chat Casual Travel Partner Relationship Friendship

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 55 - 55

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Music Photography Painting Shopping Television Camping Walking Computers Drawing Entertaining Surfing the Web Travelling Movies Gardening Cooking Wine Tasting Dining Out Hiking Fishing Investing Motorbikes

Music interests

Drum and Bass Country Electronic Rock Dance Disco Classical Techno Soul House Blues Folk Metal Ballroom Ambient Jazz

Sports interests

Football / Soccer American Football Walking Volleyball Running Swimming Jogging Horse Riding

1 Favorites

carlito75

Paris

26