@Karl-Perth is a 60 year old Gay Male from Perth, Scotland, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Travel Partner and Casual.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hi! I am a bisexual/gay married guy. I am out to wife and and some friends and accepted as a gay husband. I am artistic and slightly unconventional, despite outward appearances.


General details

Age 60
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Open relationship
Ethnic Origins White
Location Perth, Scotland, United Kingdom


Body Shape Slim
Height 5.11" (180 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Artistic Flamboyant Flexible Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Quiet Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Sophisticated Spiritual Spontaneous Stubborn Unconventional

Looking for

I am looking for a regular man friend, discreet and trustworthy, who shares sexual/romantic/intellectual interests with me. He can be married/in an open relationship. I am open to all posibilites. Nothing in life is unchangeable...who knows what may happen?

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Travel Partner Casual


Interested in Men
Aged between 45 - 60


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Partner
Faith Spiritual
Has Children Yes, living away from home
Wants Children No
Education University
Occupation Teaching & Education
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Cars Cooking Dining Out Dramatics Drawing Entertaining Gardening Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

Classical Indie Jazz

Sports interests

Cycling Gym Ice Skating Swimming Walking Yoga

1 Friends