Karl

@Karl-Shoalhaven is a 28 year old Gay Male from Shoalhaven, New South Wales, Australia. He is looking for Friendship, Casual, Other Activities and Relationship.

6 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hello, my name is Karl. I am 27 and single. I am Bisexual and have been for many years now. I am leaning more towards guys lately as I am over dating woman. Way to many heartbreaking experiences. Over it.
I am indeed single and looking. I come across as a very shy and quite guy, I usually keep to myself. But you can ask me anything. I am usually down for whatever as long as it sparks my interest. My hobbies include Music, Gaming, Film, Masks and Poker.
I love Poker and I play it a lot. I am unemployed, but that does not mean that I don't have an income (Ask me).

I do live with my mother for personal reasons. I have a younger sister and an older brother. I always put my family before anything else. I do drive. I like playing video games a lot and my clothing fashion is usually Gothic.

I haven't the best of luck with partners or relationships as they tend to end badly. Either they stop talking to me or they cheat on me. So earning my trust is a must... hey, that rhymed.

If you are in fact serious and genuinely interested, then message me and we'll see what happens.

About

General details

Age 28
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins
Home Location Shoalhaven, New South Wales, Australia

Appearance

Body Shape Large
Height 4.0" (123 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Quiet Romantic Sensitive Serious Shy Spontaneous Stubborn

Looking for

I am looking for someone real,
Someone who will accept me for who I am and not how I look (Important).
Someone who respects themselves and looks after themselves.
Someone who won't judge on looks but by personality.

Desired Activities

Friendship Casual Other Activities Relationship

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 19 - 30

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education School
Occupation
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Computers Cooking Entertaining Movies Music Shopping Television Travelling Video Games Walking

Music interests

Dance Electronic Metal Rock Techno Trance

Sports interests

Bodybuilding Martial Arts Snooker Pool Wrestling