Karl

@Karl-Trojan-Mine is a 31 year old Bisexual Male from Springs, Gauteng, South Africa. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner and Travel Partner.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Can't seem to change the location but I'm from Johannesburg... straight acting kinda fun and pretty discreet... drop me your details and find out more...

About

General details

Age 31
Sex Male
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Springs, Gauteng, South Africa

Appearance

Body Shape Athletic
Height 6.0" (183 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Compulsive Earthy High Energy Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Sensitive

Looking for

Definitely str8 acting. Looking for a curious guy that wants fun and friendship, adventure and getting to know me.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 18 - 30

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education School
Occupation Media
Income Bracket
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Cars Clubbing Comics Computers Cooking DIY Entertaining Fishing Hiking Motorbikes Movies Music Photography Strategy Games Television Travelling Wine Tasting

Music interests

Blues Country Dance Drum and Bass Folk Hip Hop Indie Jazz Pop Reggae Rock Soul

Sports interests

Extreme Sports Gym Rugby Running Sailing Scuba Diving Skateboarding Surfing Swimming Volleyball Walking Water Sports Windsurfing