@Kendall is a 25 year old Gay Male from Urbana, Illinois, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Casual and Other Activities.

11 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I've very mature, and can connect with adults very well. I take on many many leadership positions and I always prefer to do things for myself, instead of sharing responsibility.

I do a lot of stuff. I'm constantly going from show to show, performing or working backstage.

Im a very outgoing person and love to meet new people, especially boys.

So I work with Planned Parenthood both as a Peer Educator and on an Advisory Board Member for Strategic Planning. Totally into activism.

Also, I'll be going to college for Musical Theatre, hopefully at Millikin University (I'll know next week).

I talking about myself and sharing personal information, so anyone who asks me anything will get a quick response, I promise. =]

Oh yeah! And I'm kinda ridiculously outgoing. I like to do cartwheels and flips and such in very public areas, and I dance a lot a lot a lot. Everywhere.

I like to help out for a cause, to at least try make a difference.


General details

Age 25
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Urbana, Illinois, United States of America


Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.11" (180 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings A few


Artistic Compulsive Flexible Flirtatious High Energy Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Spontaneous Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

The perfect guy. But who doesn't? The perfect guy would be incredibly interested in music, as I am, maybe play an instrument (piano and guitar are both huge turn ons). If he sings, he better have a different voice than me, I could get competitive.

I'd prefer he be shorter than I, but I can deal. He MUST be out, I'm out and I HATE hiding who I am or being hidden.

As I said before, I work at Planned Parenthood, so he can't be super crazy conservative (talk about minority: conservative gay).

He's gotta be okay with me being loud and outgoing, cause I really am.

He also must care about stuff going on in the world. I like to make a difference in my community, and I hope he would care to do the same.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 29


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Agnostic
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education School
Occupation Teaching & Education
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Socially

General interests

Clubbing Dining Out Dramatics Entertaining Movies Music Surfing the Web Walking

Music interests

Ambient Ballroom Classical Dance Electronic Gospel Hip Hop House Indie Jazz Pop RnB Rock Techno

Sports interests

Aerobics Baseball Bowling Cycling Football / Soccer Gym Jogging Rock Climbing Skiing Swimming Walking Weight Training Yoga

19 Friends


San Francisco