@Kennkenny is a 21 year old Bisexual Male from Manila, National Capital Region, Philippines. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Travel Partner, Casual and Other Activities.


I'm Kenn and im half Japanese and half Filipino, if you have questions just chat me, I'll be your actor and you'll be my reporter.


General details

Age 21
Sex Male
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Location Manila, National Capital Region, Philippines


Body Shape Slim
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Black
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two


Artistic Conservative Earthy High Energy Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Self Confident Talkative

Looking for

Well im looking for someone who'll take care of me and ofcourse will love for being who i am and i want to be with him.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 18 - 23


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Has Children None
Wants Children
Education College
Income Bracket
Political Interests Non-conformist
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Clubbing Computers Cooking Dining Out Drawing Movies Music Photography Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking

Music interests

Classical Dance Disco Electronic Hip Hop Indie Pop Reggae RnB Techno

Sports interests

Football / Soccer Gym Ice Skating Jogging Running Swimming Volleyball Walking