Kerrel

@Kerrel is a 61 year old Gay Male from Memphis, Tennessee, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Travel Partner.

8 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

(small update - Men – the world is changing again. It is difficult for us all. There are several of you who have messaged me or wanted to meet me. In the last 2 or 3 months there have been more men I might be attracted to try to contact me more than in years. I have not been able to respond for more than one reason. When I can, I will!)

Let me be clear man, I will not respond if your profile does not have at least a face picture and most of the information filled in. Also, young men (under 36), I am flattered if you are interested or find me attractive. However I would only consider friendships with men that young.

There is nothing I value more than Integrity and compassion. I will begin there: I am not young, I am not thin or muscular, I am not wealthy, and I am far from perfect.

I am like to meet a man who become a real partner – you need to be able to have an intelligent conversation, comfortable in your own skin. I will not be your “Daddy” and dominance (you want to turn me one say "Sir") is for fun only not a way of life. I need you to be a man who can take care of himself. Grace and manors are important however, I am only attracted to men who have their own interest and want a relationship not because you need one, but you want the companionship and a partner. You must be passionate and truly enjoy all aspects of a life. Love the outdoors and animals, values/morals that include caring for the world around you. I want you to know what you offer as much as what you want.

I know what I want and will not settle for less. If you want to meet a man who can love and be loved, who will tell you the truth, try me.

About

General details

Age 61
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Home Location Memphis, Tennessee, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Large
Height 6.0" (183 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color
Tattoos A few
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Earthy Flexible Intellectual Loving Open Minded Practical Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Shy Sophisticated Spiritual

Looking for

I have less than wonderful luck with lasting relationships. I am an alpha, a man who loves men, usually attracted to younger men, with minimal body hair. More important things include; personal integrity, educated, passion, romantic, compassion, and self-knowledge and assurance.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Travel Partner

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 36 - 52

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Unitarianism
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education University
Occupation Health and Medicine
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Reformed

General interests

Camping Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Gardening Hiking Movies Music Reading Television Travelling Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Ambient Blues Classical Country Disco Folk Jazz Reggae RnB Rock Soul

Sports interests

Gym Hiking Horse Riding Martial Arts Volleyball Walking

2 Friends

johnny32

Claymont, New Castle

40

Maker

Apple Valley, San Bernardino

42

14 Favorites

Bart

West Flanders

50

Scorpiorising75

Union

45

Robert

Pomena

36

Awesome

Avon Park, Highlands

42

Steven

Gibraltar

43

Xavier54

Antwerp, Antwerp Province

36