@Ketch09 is a 26 year old Gay Male from Aberystwyth, Wales, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


well uhm ok... lets see if theres something in here we can use!

well im marc aka Ketch, im 18 years old i llive in manchester well i do again now i used to live here then moved to wales now im back! ha, uhm..

im ver eccentric well most of the time anywayz! i love americans and sometimes get caught up on myself and start talking like an american and once i start i just cant stop!

uhm.. im real easy to get along with kinda here for friends more than anything else but hey it could happen! =P haha.

im a model, i love to act! im currantly working on trying to put together an album but its not going anywhere fast at the minute but heyy some things just take time! =D

uhm yeah i cant think of much more else to say! if you got anythink at all you wana ask then well.. go ahead ask me! i cant guarantee you'l get an answer but heyy i always try! haha

Peace! x


General details

Age 26
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Aberystwyth, Wales, United Kingdom


Body Shape Slim
Height 5.11" (180 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two


Artistic Compulsive Flexible Flirtatious High Energy High Maintenance Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Quiet Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Shy Spiritual Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

well im looking for a nice young guy around my age! uhm im not shallow but i do have to say looks are a big thing for me! uhm im not really into very effeminate guyz but at the same time i can be myself sometimes but hey give it a shot if we get along wohoo!!

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat


Interested in Men
Aged between - 25


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education School
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Clubbing Computers Dramatics Entertaining Movies Music Photography Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

Dance Disco Drum and Bass Electronic Garage Grunge Hip Hop House Indie Metal Pop Rap RnB Rock Techno Trance

Sports interests

Baseball Martial Arts Running Swimming Walking

1 Friends


San Diego


1 Favorites