@Kev1991 is a 25 year old Gay Male from Stoke-on-Trent, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Relationship.

10 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.



Im kev, a happy lad who likes to make others happy too. I like to spend time with people and have a laugh. Ive started uni this year and training to be a primary school teacher which is my dream job. I love working with children and i like the saticfaction you get from turning them into lovely kids who are doing well. I currently work in a primary school in my spare time and love every second of it.

I love to listen to music, one artist in particular, but you can find that out for yourself :) I like to swim and do my daily weights at home. I like to do a bit of video editing (sounds boring but its ok :)) I also like Drama and would love to get back into it sometime when im less busy. I was in a BBC insideout program and have been involved in many different plays and productions.

I work in a high street shop where i am also duty manager on sundays. I love life, and like to get on with whatever i need to do, to persue my future. Im pleasent, smiley and some people say im cute :).

My main goals in life are, to persue a great career, find my loving partner and enjoy life to the full! I want to make somthing of myself.

I would describle myself as being confident, but i do still need reasurance on things sometimes. I am sencitive and can be emotional, but i like to think im a positive person and try to avoid getting upset. My freinds mean a big deal to me.

Im looking for somebody who will be there for me the same as i would be for them. I want to have fun with that person and share loads of great moments with them. That person would be the centre of my life and i would care, love and be there for him whenever he needed me. Most of all i want to feel belonged within the relationship and feel special with that person.

Ok, it may seem im trying to paint a perfect picture here, and yes i do have my faults, but who dont :). One of them maybe my choice in music lol, but im not a bad guy, im really easy to get on with and you will see that if you get in contact with me :)

thats a little bit about me, you will have to find out more about me by chatting to me :)

(BTW im looking for guys 18-25 but thats not set in stone, no-one over 30 tho)

kev x


General details

Age 25
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Stoke-on-Trent, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Average
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Flexible Loving Outgoing Romantic Sensitive

Looking for

Im looking for someone special who will make me happy and feel special, which feels right for both of us. I want to go slow and date and then see what happens.

Desired Activities



Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 22


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education University
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never

General interests

Cooking Entertaining Movies Music Strategy Games Surfing the Web Travelling Walking

Music interests

Classical Pop Rock

Sports interests

Bowling Cycling Gym Jogging Swimming Walking Weight Training

1 Friends