KiddFlash

@KiddFlash is a 24 year old Gay Male from Manchester, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Casual.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I'm looking for dates, I like art, computer games, going out, running, laser questing, books, rum, coffee, the smell of grass, rain, wind, Norwegian print, bonsai, quiffs, singing in the shower, finding money in my pockets.

Apply within.

Terms and conditions may apply.

About

General details

Age 24
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Manchester, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Slim
Height 5.11" (180 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings A few

Characteristics

Artistic Flirtatious High Energy Intellectual Spontaneous Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

I'm ideally looking for dates with a nice sane person! Who's interesting and witty. :) Cute too. Oh, someone who'd like to be drawn in the buff too.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 22

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Unemployed
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Clubbing Cooking Dining Out Drawing Hiking Movies Music Photography Reading Surfing the Web Television Video Games Walking

Music interests

African Dance Electronic Indie Pop Rock Soul

Sports interests

Jogging