@Kieran-Southport is a 25 year old Gay Male from Southport, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hello I'm Kieran. Don't really know what to put here but seeing as I've got nothing else to do I'll carry on writing.

I'm 19, I live in Southport and currently work in Admin, not the best of jobs but it's a start in life!

Just on here looking for friends really, see where things end up!


General details

Age 25
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Southport, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Average
Height 5.8" (173 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings None


Artistic Open Minded Outgoing Serious

Looking for

I'm just looking for decent people and I can't really say anymore than that!

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat


Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 26


Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education College
Occupation Admin & Secretarial
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Non-conformist
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Always
Drugs Never

General interests

Clubbing Computers Cooking DIY Dining Out Movies Music Reading Surfing the Web Television Travelling Walking

Music interests

Dance Drum and Bass Indie Pop Rap RnB Techno Trance

Sports interests

Football / Soccer Running Tennis Walking