Tebza

@Kimberley_Tebza is a 29 year old Gay Male from Kathu, Northern Cape, South Africa. He is looking for Friendship and Relationship.

4 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

am gentlemen who strive hard to be educated,being determined, hard working and being successful. I have the courage to walk through difficult situation for things i value such as my family. I recognized my strength and talents include being creative, and working with team. I find happiness in traveling and going out. People who know me find me honest, polite, accommodating,genuine and down to earth and am so emotional. And I'm not just an ordinary person, i'm pace setter, charismatic even at the most difficult time of my life, people are privileged to have me among their life,

About

General details

Age 29
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins African / Afro Caribbean / Black
Home Location Kathu, Northern Cape, South Africa

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height
Eye Color Black
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Flexible High Energy High Maintenance Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Sophisticated Talkative

Looking for

Am looking for a young vibrant guy, loving, outgoing, a guy who likes exploring like travelling , friendly, not only that
but you should be a serious about life, be career driven

Be that guy that I will be afraid to loss

And remember trust and honesty goes a long way, if you got that am all yourssssss...

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 25 - 40

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Occupation Admin & Secretarial
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Non-conformist
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Cars Clubbing Comics Computers Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Movies Music Photography Reading Shopping Television Travelling Wine Tasting

Music interests

Classical Dance Gospel House Jazz RnB Soul

Sports interests

Jogging Tennis

1 Favorites

Toppie

Greenside, City of Johannesburg Metropolitan Municipality

62