King

@King-91 is a 29 year old Gay Male from Tallahassee, Florida, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Workout Partner, Travel Partner and Casual.

8 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Im 23, and I live in the USA! Im a free spirited person who enjoys working out and running. I'm learning to live life to the fullest and also looking for love. Maybe your the Prince Charming for me!

About

General details

Age 29
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins African / Afro Caribbean / Black
Home Location Tallahassee, Florida, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Muscular
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos A few
Piercings A few

Characteristics

Artistic Earthy Flexible Flirtatious High Energy Intellectual Loving Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Spiritual Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

Im looking for my Prince Charming or even my King. Someone who wants to just live life! Someone who has morals and goals. I want a family in the near future.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between -

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Cars Clubbing Computers Dining Out Entertaining Hiking Music Photography Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling

Music interests

Hip Hop Jazz Pop

Sports interests

American Football Baseball Cycling Gym Scuba Diving