@Kirkland_Kirkman892 is a 41 year old Gay Male from Kirkland, Washington, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner and Casual.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hey guys, I'm a simple person who enjoys hanging out with nice people. I love to travel and I've been to some nice places. I work a lot and appreciate productive people. I enjoy working out cos its good to stay fit. I want to meet someone I can connect with and share good times. I know we aren't perfect people but together we can make it work. I like men who are passionate about life, wine, music, fun and easy going who can cuddle and have some fun all day. I believe in team spirit and togetherness.


General details

Age 41
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Kirkland, Washington, United States of America


Body Shape Athletic
Height 6.0" (183 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Flexible Loving Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Spiritual

Looking for

A man who completes me, caring and open minded.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual


Interested in Men
Aged between 40 - 75


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Engineering
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Gardening Movies Music Reading Television Travelling

Music interests

Blues Classical Jazz Pop RnB

Sports interests

American Football Baseball Swimming Tennis