Kit

@Kit-Pembroke is a 24 year old Gay Male from Pembroke, North Carolina, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hey dudes, English guy here for the year at UNCP, hopefully gonna be a blast. Linguistics and English Language is my thing, but I'm doing a load of random s**t here, so let's see what happens. Like my road running, windsurfing and sailing, know any good routes/places? I'm a really open book, you ask the question, I'll say it. Simples. If you're still interested, give me a shout! Let's live for now ;)

About

General details

Age 24
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Pembroke, North Carolina, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 6.0" (183 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Sensitive Serious Sophisticated Spiritual Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

Seen as I'm here for only a year, mainly up for meets, socials, maybe a little fun if it passes my way. Obviously in the right circumstances maybe I'll do the whole relationship thing.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual Group Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 30

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Agnostic
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Unemployed
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Non-conformist
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Clubbing Cooking Dining Out Hiking Music Photography Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Travelling Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Ambient Classical Dance Electronic Folk Indie Pop Rock Soul Trance

Sports interests

Cycling Gym Hiking Jogging Running Sailing Tennis Walking Windsurfing Yoga