Kyle

@Kmattblume is a 36 year old Bisexual Male from Independence, Missouri, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Travel Partner, Casual and Other Activities.

5 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I'm a factory worker on a second shift schedule normally. My focus is on good times, having fun, and looking towards positive self-improvement that hopefully soon encompasses a relatively healthy relationship.

About

General details

Age 36
Sex Male
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Independence, Missouri, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.4" (163 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Flexible Flirtatious High Energy Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Quiet Self Confident Serious Shy Stubborn

Looking for

Just looking to have good times and make new supportive friends

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between - 46

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education University
Occupation Manufacturing
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Socially

General interests

Board Games Camping Clubbing Cooking DIY Dining Out Movies Music Travelling

Music interests

Country Dance Drum and Bass Electronic Garage Hip Hop Pop Rap Techno

Sports interests

Football / Soccer Swimming Volleyball

1 Friends

pappyfresh

Eagle Ford, Dallas

31