@Knysna_SeaBear is a 39 year old Bisexual Male from Knysna, Western Cape, South Africa. He is looking for Friendship, Chat, Group Casual and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I'm 38 and My partner 45 we love the open air out doors and live in the water as long as we can Dive very often and love the sea


General details

Age 39
Sex Male
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Married and play together
Ethnic Origins White
Location Knysna, Western Cape, South Africa


Body Shape Average
Height 6.2" (188 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two


Artistic Flirtatious High Energy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Sophisticated Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

Friends and more, Like minded Guy's whoe knows who and what the are men that knows what it means to bear the wait of self respect, Honesty, and How to be comfurtable in your own skin

Desired Activities

Friendship Chat Group Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 25 -


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Partner
Faith Spiritual
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education University
Occupation Hospitality & Catering
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Always
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Cars Computers Cooking Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Gardening Motorbikes Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Classical Country Pop Rock

Sports interests

Aerobics Horse Riding Ice Skating Martial Arts Sailing Scuba Diving Swimming Water Sports Xtreme Sports