Kobus

@Kobus-1966 is a 55 year old Gay Male from Krugersdorp, Gauteng, South Africa. He is looking for Friendship and Relationship.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

GWM, avarage build, 75kg , like eating out, visiting new places,entertaining , not into fats of fem guys , like the outdoor - not into clubs - Love the outdoors . Looking for LTR, sick of been single. Guys between 25-40 welcome
the start of evil in a relationship is hiding in clubs, trust me, have lost 2 lovers due to clubs - love spending time at home or at special places, love cooking mm what els? i think you ask and i will answer o yes and im a top so prefer bottom guys, live everyday to its fullest, tomorrow may be to late

About

General details

Age 55
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Krugersdorp, Gauteng, South Africa

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.10" (178 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Shaved
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Compulsive Flexible Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Romantic Self Confident Spontaneous

Looking for

bottom / verse guys slim build, between 25-45, not overweight guys or fem guys, enjoy life and appreciate the small things in life, enjoy outdoor life, just be yourself and accept people the way they are and not trying to change them .
Guys that can give Love and also receive love
Please be independent Financially because i do not own a bank or even are a bank for that matter from where any one just withdraw and withdraw, live everyday to its fullest, tomorrow may be to late -
please be HIV negative and STD free as i am and intent keeping it that way till end of days

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 25 - 40

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education College
Occupation Management & Executive
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Always
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Cars Cooking DIY Gardening Movies Music Shopping Television Travelling Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

Classical Dance Disco Gospel Jazz Pop

Sports interests

Horse Riding Walking Water Sports