@Konrad-Lawrenceville is a 34 year old Gay Male from Lawrenceville, Georgia, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Travel Partner.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I'm a nice, fun, easy-going guy who moved to Atlanta for work. I live and work north of the city and like the quiet and relaxation. However, it is nice to get into the city for a night out every so often.


General details

Age 34
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins African / Afro Caribbean / Black
Location Lawrenceville, Georgia, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 6.0" (183 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Earthy Flexible Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Practical Romantic Spontaneous

Looking for

I'm looking for someone that has motivation/drive in life and knows who they are as a person. Someone who wants to date and see where things go.

I'm not opposed to long-distance relationships as I travel a lot and will be moving for my job again in six to twelve months. Next stop, Portland.

Also, anyone that is looking for a real friend, I'm always up for meeting new people.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner


Interested in Men
Aged between -


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Spiritual
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education Postgraduate
Occupation HR, Training & Recruitment
Income Bracket Executive
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Board Games Camping Comics Dining Out Movies Music Reading Strategy Games Television Travelling Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Dance Disco Drum and Bass Folk House Indie Pop

Sports interests

Bowling Golf Horse Riding Martial Arts Swimming Volleyball Walking