@Kuala-Lumpur_Maxmillian is a 38 year old Gay Male from Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Workout Partner and Travel Partner.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I am an absolute movie lover, who also loves listening to good music. Really enjoy time spending at home and enjoy going out for eats and trying out new things.I really looked forward in sharing my thoughts and ideas with anyone who is comfortable to do the same with an open mind.Anyone who is into geeky stuff, sci-fi and fantasy and easy going and can absolutely go with the flow then we can both do fine together.


General details

Age 38
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Location Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia


Body Shape Large
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Artistic Flexible Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Practical Sensitive Serious Shy Spontaneous Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

I am looking for someone I can be myself with. Someone who is understanding and out of the ordinary when the need arises. Someone who would listen and laugh out load when the things I said doesn't make sense or makes every sense of the word.I want to meet someone as a friend first then maybe...maybe even fall in love. To be honest,I am looking for someone who wears glasses but has a killer body...hah, guilty as charged. Brad Goreski personality type please apply.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Workout Partner Travel Partner


Interested in Men
Aged between 25 - 40


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education School
Occupation Hospitality & Catering
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Comics Cooking DIY Dining Out Drawing Movies Music Reading Surfing the Web Television Travelling Walking Writing

Music interests

Ambient Classical Country Dance Disco Folk Hip Hop Indie Pop RnB Rock Trance

Sports interests

Bowling Ice Skating Martial Arts Rugby Swimming Walking Weight Training

4 Friends


Petaling Jaya



Kuala Lumpur



Kuala Lumpur



Kuala Lumpur


1 Favorites


Kuala Lumpur