Kue

@Kue is a 22 year old Gay Male from Ocala, Florida, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Casual.

Introduction

Hey...im Kue.Im young,and not your average 18year old.I like to have fun with my boy but at the same time I like to have fun outside.Movies...Mall..Flea Market...you know?I like to get out!But I've always been patient and waited for him to come to me...but im old enough now that Ill search for him.Im Half black/half white...'''''DL'''''...and yes I can come to you and we can do whatever.I like puerto ricans but Ive had a black bf and a white bf before.Im not picky so...

About

General details

Age 22
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Home Location Ocala, Florida, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 6.0" (183 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Flexible Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Serious Shy Stubborn

Looking for

Ive always wanted to spend some time in a boat with just my boy on the water.But Im open to all and dont judge.I like to get to know people.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Casual

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between - 23

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Other
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education School
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Other
Drinks Never
Diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Camping Cars Fishing Hiking Motorbikes Movies Shopping Television Travelling Video Games Walking

Music interests

Sports interests

Aerobics Baseball Bodybuilding Cycling Hiking Jogging Sailing Skiing Volleyball Walking Water Sports Weight Training

2 Friends

vince

Hillside, Hillsborough County

22

javier91

Buffalo, Hillsborough County

25