Kurt

@Kurt-London is a 36 year old Gay Male from London, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Casual.

4 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I take it you'd like to know a little bit about me, but talking about myself isn't my forté.
I work as a Freelance Makeup Artist & love what I do.
Tbh I can put anything here, the only way to know what I'm like is to message me.

About

General details

Age 36
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location London, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.5" (165 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Practical Romantic Shy Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

Someone who I can have banter with.
Someone who has to know his own mind, and not be easily swayed.
Someone who ain't Pinocchio, cos I like my strings attached,

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Casual

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 26

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Atheism
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Occupation
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Clubbing Comics Dining Out Dramatics Drawing Movies Painting Shopping Surfing the Web Television Video Games Walking

Music interests

Dance Disco Hip Hop House Pop Reggae RnB

Sports interests

Martial Arts

1 Friends

buha

Greater London

34

1 Favorites

Louis

Borough Green, Kent

31