@Kyle-North-Manchester is a 30 year old Gay Male from Bremen, Indiana, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Travel Partner and Casual.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


My name is Kyle I'm a21 year old in the Midwest. I'm shy and not the one to Easley try new things our be the first one to talk to new people of you want to talk message me and i will try to get back to you


General details

Age 30
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Bremen, Indiana, United States of America


Body Shape Large
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None


High Energy Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Quiet Self Confident Serious Shy Stubborn

Looking for

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Travel Partner Casual


Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 30


Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education University
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Camping Comics Computers Cooking Entertaining Gambling Movies Music Reading Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games

Music interests

Classical Country Metal Religious RnB

Sports interests

Football / Soccer Rock Climbing Scuba Diving Swimming Walking Wrestling

2 Favorites


Paradise Hills, Bernalillo



Alexandra Park