@Kyle-The-Village is a 26 year old Bisexual Male from The Village, Oklahoma, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hello everyone, my name is Kyle. I'm a tall, red haired and a lot of fun. I like to drive round listening to music going to clubs and just hanging out. If u wanna know more feel free to shoot me a msg! :o


General details

Age 26
Sex Male
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location The Village, Oklahoma, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 6.4" (193 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Red
Tattoos A few
Piercings None


Flexible Flirtatious High Energy Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Self Confident Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

I'm looking for some new friends and faces and if it turns into more hell yea to me lol looking for a twink, a feminine guy or a lady boy:) hope to hear from ya!

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual Group Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 18 - 25


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children
Education School
Occupation Transport & Logistics
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Smokes Always

General interests

Board Games Camping Cars Clubbing Computers Cooking DIY Dining Out Entertaining Fishing Hiking Motorbikes Movies Music Video Games

Music interests

Country Dance Drum and Bass Garage Hip Hop House Rap RnB Rock Techno

Sports interests

American Football Baseball Basket Ball Bowling Cycling Golf Hiking Hockey Horse Riding Ice Skating Inline Skating Martial Arts Racquetball / Squash Swimming Water Sports Weight Training Wrestling