Kyle

@Kyle95-Manila is a 25 year old Gay Male from Canberra, Australian Capital Territory, Australia. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Travel Partner and Casual.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hey there! I'm a 19 year old cultural studies major. I love writing and jazz music. Loves the outdoors and of course the beach. I love going out and experience new adventures. I'm excited to meet new friends here. Though I'm pretty young, I'm not really into hook-ups, looking for a serious relationship. I like guys with beautiful eyes and a great smile.

About

General details

Age 25
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship
Ethnic Origins
Home Location Canberra, Australian Capital Territory, Australia

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 6.0" (183 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Earthy High Energy Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Sensitive Serious Sophisticated Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

Looking for an older guy with a sense of humor and who I could talk to. I like intellectual guys and can have a constant conversation with me. I'm looking for a serious relationship. And I love cuddling and kissing. I'm looking for a guy with a great smile and beautiful eyes.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner Casual

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 50

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children
Education College
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Camping Clubbing Computers Cooking DIY Dining Out Dramatics Hiking Motorbikes Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Surfing the Web Travelling Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Ambient Blues Classical Country Disco Electronic Folk Grunge Hip Hop House Indie Jazz Metal Pop RnB Rock Soul Techno Trance

Sports interests

Bowling Cycling Jogging Rock Climbing Running Scuba Diving Swimming Volleyball Walking Water Sports Yoga

1 Friends

williams

Wellington, Wellington City

51