Kyle Xy

@KyleXy is a 27 year old Gay Male from Melbourne, Victoria, Australia. He is looking for Friendship, Chat, Travel Partner, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.

7 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hi! Im Kyle Xy, Im 24, I love my music & partying, also love a good chillaxing, I'm into most things, Open Minded, and newly single.I'm just out of a long term relationship, not by choice, but what can you do? Im just putting my self out there, cause theres no time like the present! Right? With that being said.....I can't really pin point what it is I'm looking for, it really depends if I feel ready & of course in the mood.
But do feel free to ask any questions and you shall receive an answer.
Feel free to chat a way as i love to talk.


General details

Age 27
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Melbourne, Victoria, Australia


Body Shape Slim
Height 5.11" (180 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two


Flirtatious High Energy High Maintenance Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Quiet Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Shy Spiritual Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

I'm not sure just yet to be honest, I am just recently single so its a bit confronting at the moment. But if something comes along appealing enough why not.

Desired Activities

Friendship Chat Travel Partner Casual Group Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 30


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Other
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education School
Occupation Sales
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Conservative
Drinks Obsessively
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Always
Drugs Socially

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Clubbing Computers DIY Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Gambling Movies Music Painting Photography Shopping Strategy Games Television Travelling Video Games Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

Dance Electronic House Techno Trance

Sports interests