@Kylie is a 27 year old Gay Male from Cape Town, Western Cape, South Africa. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Casual.

12 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


An introduction?!, I don't even know where to start!
Anyway I'm not good at these intro things.... So if uU would like to get to know me then plz add me nD we can start chatting!♥


General details

Age 27
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Home Location Cape Town, Western Cape, South Africa


Body Shape Slim
Eye Color Black
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two


High Energy Loving Open Minded Practical Sensitive Shy Spiritual Talkative

Looking for

I'm looking for someone who can love me.
Someone who will always be there.
Someone who won't give up.
Someone who will make me happy.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual


Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 25


Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education School
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Comics Dining Out Entertaining Motorbikes Music Painting Shopping Surfing the Web Television Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

Country Dance Drum and Bass Gospel Hip Hop House Jazz Metal Pop Rap Reggae RnB Soul

Sports interests

1 Friends

h bongz

Kraaifontein, City of Cape Town