@LR_rufuskun_1989 is a 27 year old Gay Male from Monrovia, Montserrado, Liberia. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I am a sincere, kind, cheerful, understanding and life-loving Guy. I am communicative and easy-going. In any situation I try to see the good things. I love life and enjoy every day. I believe there is a person somewhere, with whom we could be mutually happy together. I am not looking for a friend with no flaws, I just need a real Friend, who is willing to be loved and cared about, who is willing to be understood and treated with love and respect, the one who will be willing to give back and will care about in return. If you are sociable, intelligent and caring optimist, we will get on very well. I like soccer very much.


General details

Age 27
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins African / Afro Caribbean / Black
Location Monrovia, Montserrado, Liberia


Body Shape Slim
Height 5.2" (157 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Loving Outgoing Practical Romantic Self Confident Serious Spiritual

Looking for

I want to meet a Friend who is kind and caring. I want him to be a funny person with a good sense of humor. I think he/she must be strong and dependable, a true friend. And most of all I want him.She to appreciate me and be my protector and my knight.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Other Activities


Interested in Men
Aged between -


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Camping Cars Comics Computers Cooking Dramatics Entertaining Fishing Gardening Investing Motorbikes Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Shopping Television Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

African Classical Country Dance Disco Drum and Bass Folk Hip Hop Jazz Pop Rap Reggae Religious RnB Rock Soul

Sports interests

American Football Baseball Basket Ball Bodybuilding Cycling Football / Soccer Golf Gym Rock Climbing Skiing