@Laetes is a 24 year old Gay Male from Winchester, Ontario, Canada. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hello, name's Taylor.
Not sure what it means by "Introduce yourself", but I'm going to see what I can say.
I'm a pretty soft person.
I typically enjoy just having a gay old time, to put it best. Just have a tea, lunch, and chat with friends.
I don't consider myself smart, but others do. Not sure what that will tell you.
I enjoy my arts. It keeps the time passing and keeps my mind off of silly or agitating things. It's an escape. Paintings are dark and heavy, Water colours light, markers and pens are cute, origami model is a life.
My music taste is varied. I wouldn't be able to list them all or describe it. But, if I had to pick my most influential band and one that stuck with me the longest, it would have to be NightWish and some bands similar to them. But not entirely limited to metal.


General details

Age 24
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Winchester, Ontario, Canada


Body Shape Average
Height 5.8" (173 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Artistic Compulsive Flamboyant Flexible Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Quiet Sensitive Shy Sophisticated Spontaneous Stubborn Unconventional

Looking for

Basically, a friend or a relationship.
I will not go into the adult details that this site asks about. I'm not an "abstinence" person, just a timid person about that kind of thing being disclosed.
I also don't like the "interests" thing, because although I do like some things on there, it's not exactly worded how I'd like, or even some stuff I like.
Like, how is a musician, specifically, sexy per se?

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat


Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 28


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Atheism
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education School
Income Bracket
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Comics Cooking Dramatics Drawing Entertaining Gardening Movies Music Painting Reading Shopping Video Games Writing

Music interests

Ballroom Classical Dance Indie Metal Pop Rock Ska Techno

Sports interests

Ice Skating Rock Climbing Swimming Walking