Malik.Ali

@Lahore_MalikAli is a 25 year old Bisexual Male from Lahore, Punjab, Pakistan. He is looking for Friendship, Chat, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I am Well educated Sophisticated Nice looking, Handsome Well mannered and GoOd Friend....:-p.

About

General details

Age 25
Sex Male
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Asian
Home Location Lahore, Punjab, Pakistan

Appearance

Body Shape Slim
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Black
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Flexible Flirtatious High Energy High Maintenance Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Serious Sophisticated Unconventional

Looking for

I m looking for a person who like Good friendship Take care of me.... Well educated Sophisticated person.. Looking Nice and Handsome and Fulfill my DESIRES...!

Desired Activities

Friendship Chat Casual Group Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 18 - 30

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Islam
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education University
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Never
Diet Halal
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Board Games Cars Clubbing Entertaining Fishing Hiking Music Photography Reading Walking

Music interests

Classical Dance Disco

Sports interests

Football / Soccer Snooker Pool

2 Friends

daniyal20

Nabi Park, Lahore

27

hassee

Nabi Park, Lahore

28