@Lake-Los-Angeles_Western2 is a 27 year old Gay Male from Lake Los Angeles, California, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Right from the start, action is my second name. I am Moses and energetic man who just can't sit on her hands. My friends sometimes even call me fidget. And they are right! Because I can`t spend a minute without doing something interesting and useful. I like everything that broaden my horizons: engaging in different kinds of activities, and meeting new people. With me you will never be bored, because I will be happy to make the life of my beloved man bright as sunny sunny day


General details

Age 27
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Location Lake Los Angeles, California, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Flexible Flirtatious High Energy High Maintenance Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Quiet Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Shy Sophisticated Spiritual Spontaneous Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

Some guys look for Prince Charming, but I want my man to be just a man with all his advantages and disadvantages. My main wish about him is to follow active lifestyle so we could share our time doing all kinds of interesting things, like travelling and going in for sports. Because positive emotions and good time spent together multiply joy and happiness twice. There will be no secrets and lie between us two and we will show clear example of perfect family relationship to our children, who will be our pride and never-ending joy.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual Group Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men
Aged between 25 -


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Banking & Financial Services
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Non-conformist
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Camping Cars Clubbing Comics Computers Cooking DIY Dining Out Dramatics Drawing Entertaining Fishing Gambling Gardening Hiking Investing Motorbikes Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Shopping

Music interests

African Classical Dance Gospel Hip Hop Pop Rap RnB Rock Soul

Sports interests

Aerobics American Football Baseball Basket Ball Bodybuilding Bowling Cycling Football / Soccer Golf Gym Hiking Hockey Horse Riding Ice Skating Inline Skating