LanaHuy

@LanaHuy is a 23 year old Gay Male from Novosheshminsk, Tatarstan, Russia. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Travel Partner, Casual and Other Activities.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hi! I'm a guy from Russia.
It's always hard for me to introduce myself 'cause I have a lot of different things that I like and enjoy (IT and prigramming, 3D design and character modeling, drawing, theatre, etc.) So, it's just easier for you to ask me and I'll answer anything you'd like to know. Please note, although my skills at English is Upper Intermediate, I'm quite bad with writing and prefer speaking instead :p

About

General details

Age 23
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Novosheshminsk, Tatarstan, Russia

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 6.0" (183 cm)
Eye Color Grey
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Compulsive Conservative Flexible Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Open Minded Sensitive Serious Shy Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 55

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Agnostic
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation IT/Computing
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Socially

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Computers Dramatics Music Reading Strategy Games Video Games Writing

Music interests

Ambient Blues Classical Jazz Metal Pop Rock Soul

Sports interests