Lane

@Lane1993 is a 26 year old Gay Male from Orem, Utah, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner and Other Activities.

5 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

My name is Lane, I am 22 years old. I was born and raised in Texas. I have a BBA in Management from St. Mary's University in San Antonio, Tx. I am moving to Utah in the Fall to pursue another Bachelors degree in Dance at UVU.

I come from a pretty laid-back life. I just chase the horizon wherever it leads me and it has led me to Utah. I live my life for myself and enjoy every second of it. I have done a lot of unorthodox things in my life: Ballroom Dancing, ROTC, Business Consulting, Massage Therapy, Martial Arts, Hunting, I am just really unconventional in a lot of ways. I do have a lot of southern charm and a big ole Texas smile. Y'all is part of my vocabulary, love horses, I love to laugh and tease, and I live my life according to my own rules.

I am looking to meet new people and make some new friends. I don't know a single soul in Utah so it would be nice to meet someone who can kind of give me the lowdown of what its like. I will be officially in Utah come July. So making some friends before then would be great. I will be in Orem March 9th-13th 2015 for a campus visit at UVU.

About

General details

Age 26
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mediterranean / Latin
Home Location Orem, Utah, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Slim
Height 5.8" (173 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Conservative High Energy Intellectual Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Self Confident Sophisticated Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

I am looking for a guy who is really easy going. He lives his life according to his own belief whatever they are. I am from the south so I have been around really masculine men for a long time. I like the idea of eventually settling down but I am a patient person and am interested in just seeing where things go. Have a friendship, a one time thing, starting something, I am pretty much open to whatever comes my way.

I don't discriminate when it comes to friends. However, when it comes to intimacy, I am selective. I dance 4 hours a day every day. So a guy who takes care of himself is always important. I want someone who I can have a good conversation with and someone that we can just hang out. I am just as comfortable with fancy restaurant and a movie as I am sitting at home watching football and eating wings. I just go with the flow.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 35

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Clubbing Comics Dining Out Dramatics Entertaining Gardening Hiking Movies Music Photography Reading Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Ballroom Blues Classical Country Dance Disco Jazz Pop Reggae RnB Rock Soul

Sports interests

Aerobics Bowling Cycling Football / Soccer Gym Hiking Horse Riding Inline Skating Martial Arts Pilates Rock Climbing Running Sailing Scuba Diving Skiing Snooker Pool Swimming Volleyball Walking Water Sports Weight Training Yoga