@Laterna is a 29 year old Gay Male from Maybole, Scotland, United Kingdom. He is looking for Relationship and Casual.


Just a little bunny looking for love *sighs* honestly, I'm not as bad as I sound!

What's there to say? I takes ages to get out of bed in the morning, but I love being out during the day. I prefer to stay in at night. I hate summer because it's too warm. I love winter even though it's freezing - means more cuddling. I require patience.

Also, it frightens me how many of the "characteristics" buttons apply to me - I am a complex person, not many people truly figure me out or understand me, so if you're up for a challenge, well...


General details

Age 29
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Maybole, Scotland, United Kingdom


Body Shape Slim
Height 5.9" (175 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Artistic Compulsive Earthy Flamboyant Flexible Flirtatious High Energy High Maintenance Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Quiet Romantic Sensitive Serious Shy Spiritual Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

Desired Activities

Relationship Casual


Interested in Men
Aged between -


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Computers Cooking Drawing Gardening Movies Music Painting Photography Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

Pop Rock

Sports interests