Laurie

@Laurie-Masterton is a 22 year old Gay Male from Masterton, Wellington, New Zealand. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Casual and Other Activities.

Introduction

hey my name is laurie/larry and i have just finished 5 years of college. i am the outdoors type of guy love tramping, camping, rock climbing, pant ball and just any thing that is to do with the great outdoors. i also army disiplined due to haveing a.ex sas as my out door edd teacher. i also have had alot of building experiance from school. and if you would like to know more just ask. im almost like a open book

About

General details

Age 22
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Masterton, Wellington, New Zealand

Appearance

Body Shape Slim
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

High Energy Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Quiet Self Confident Shy

Looking for

i am just looking for a nice guy that loves most of the things i love. more into guys around my age.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 25

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education College
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Clubbing Computers DIY Entertaining Fishing Hiking Movies Music Reading Travelling Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

Sports interests

Baseball Basket Ball Bowling Golf Hiking Hockey Ice Skating Martial Arts Rock Climbing Rugby Scuba Diving Walking

2 Friends

Luke

Bluff Hill, Napier City

49

dannii boii

Masterton

22