Papi

@Lawton-Papi is a 37 year old Gay Male from Lawton, Oklahoma, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship and Relationship.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I'm a Confident man who enjoys life and all it has to offer. I am slim handsome and I have a heart of gold and tend to wear my Heart on my sleeve.

About

General details

Age 37
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Lawton, Oklahoma, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Slim
Height 6.0" (183 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Earthy Flirtatious High Maintenance Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Quiet Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Shy Sophisticated Spiritual Talkative

Looking for

someone who is honest, fun, caring and Romantic and will go the extra mile to see His friends and family happy

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 32 - 55

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Occupation
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Camping Cars Comics Computers Cooking Dining Out Dramatics Entertaining Hiking Investing Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Shopping Television Travelling Video Games Walking

Music interests

Blues Classical Country Jazz Reggae RnB Rock

Sports interests

American Football Basket Ball Bowling Football / Soccer Golf Hockey Horse Riding Running Sailing Skateboarding Snooker Pool Surfing Swimming Walking