Trae

@Layton_Trae is a 24 year old Gay Male from Layton, Utah, United States of America. He is looking for Relationship, Workout Partner and Casual.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

hi I'm Trae the colorful cowboy. I love to sing and dance. I have type1 diabetes. I'm an open book so feel free to ask me anything. I'm a bottom just to let everyone know.

About

General details

Age 24
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Layton, Utah, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Large
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Flamboyant Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Shy Talkative

Looking for

I'm looking for a nice attractive guy. Doesnt mean you have to be skinny. Long term relationship is what i want.

Desired Activities

Relationship Workout Partner Casual

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 24

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education School
Occupation
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests
Drinks Never
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Cars Clubbing Comics Computers Cooking DIY Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Fishing Hiking Movies Music Painting Photography Shopping Television Video Games Walking

Music interests

Country Dance Disco Drum and Bass Electronic Hip Hop Metal Pop Rap Reggae RnB Rock Techno

Sports interests

Bowling Tennis

1 Friends

Michael W

Hen Farm Estates, Oakridge Village

24